Student's Desk
Administrative Desk



Some of the functions expected of the IQAC are:

  • Development and application of quality parameters for the various academic and administrative activities of the institution.
  • Dissemination of information on the various quality parameters of higher education.
  • Organization of workshops, seminars on quality related themes and promotion of quality circles.
  • Documentation of the various programmes / activities leading to quality improvement.
  • Preparation of the Self Study Report (SSR) Annual Quality Assurance Report (AQAR) to be submitted to NAAC based on the quality parameters.

Our Team

Members Name
Chairperson Dr. Manas Kr Baidya
Coordinator Dr. Narayan Ch Shaw
TCS (Administrative Member)  Sri. Pijush Kanti Saha
Bursar (Administrative Member)  Sri. Arup Roy Choudhury
Teacher Member Sri Chandan Roy
Teacher Member Sri. Kankan Sarkar
Teacher Member Dr. Indrajeet Chakraborty
Teacher Member Sri Santanu Gupta
Teacher Member Smt Aratrika Roy
Teacher Member Dr. Biplab Chakraborty
Teacher Member Sri Prabal Banerjee
Teacher Member Rozina Sabnam
Non Teaching Member Sri Bulbul Mandal
External Member Prof. Dr. Partha Pratim Mukhopadhyay, Principal, Malda Medical College, Malda
External Member Dr.Kartik Chandra Sarkar, Officer in Charge, Govt. Teachers ' Training College, Malda
Alumni Member Mr. Pradip Bagchi, Secretary, Malda College Alumni Association
Student Representative